Australia is located in the Oceania and is considered an island–country because is surrounded by the Indian and the Pacific Ocean, is also considered one of biggest country of the world in extension (7,69 million of km2). It is divided in 6 estates: NSW (New South Wales), QLD (Queensland), WA (Western Australia), VIC (Victoria), SA (South Australia) and TAS (Tasmania) and two territories – ACT (Australian Capital Territory) and NT (Northern Territory). The Australian population is considered small (about 23 million inhabitants), being the biggest part concentrated on the East coast.